1way Driving School Testimonials

At 1way driving school our testimonials are a little different. Instead of asking pupils to write a comment we just take genuine comments from our Facebook page or our Google+ page and post them here. This we feel is more genuine and truthful.

Below are a few kind words from people I’ve been fortunate to teach to drive.

  • review rating 5  Darren had to change my thinking on a few things from my old instructor. It worked I passed! !! Thanks again Darren. You can teach an old dog New tricks ....Lol...

    thumb Sarah Huggett Jarvis
    11/24/2016

    review rating 5  Friendly instructor highly recommended and I passed first time

    thumb Alex Harrison
    2/12/2016

    review rating 5  Darren is the best driving instructor you will find in West Yorkshire, I was a terrible driver and even he got me to pass. Would highly recommend the Lad, he's a funny bloke and couldn't feel more comfortable and safer in his car �

    thumb Ryan Normington
    4/07/2017

    review rating 5  Overall fantastic service at an affordable price.

    thumb Jake Hanley
    9/05/2017

    review rating 5  Highly recommend, very good instructor.

    thumb Sadie Marie
    3/31/2015

    review rating 5  Just passed my driving test this morning with 1way driving school and I’m absolutely suited😁. I will definitely be recommending Darren to family and friends, such a lovely, honest instructor.

    thumb Ellie Chisholm
    10/25/2017

    review rating 5  PASSED FIRST TIME! great instructor, so patient & great to drive with!

    thumb Laura Goodhind
    12/20/2017

    review rating 5  Darren is a really good driving instructor and has the patience of a saint. Dont know if anyone else could have got me passed so quickly as im getting on a bit and it takes a little longer for the penny to click. Cheers Darren!

    thumb Shakilla Iqbal
    11/24/2016

    review rating 5  Hes the best x

    thumb Teresa Gilmour
    12/29/2013

    review rating 5  First lesson Wednesday morning. I changed to Darren from my old instructor, 100% better than my old one! really enjoyed my lesson and he constantly told me what to do and how to do it. I will be staying with him.

    thumb Nick Brennan
    11/24/2016
  • review rating 5  Finally passed my driving test thank you so much Darren your hard work finally paid of thought I'd never pass but passed in my 2nd go I would recommend 1 way driving school to anyone who is learning to drive I swear you won't regret it!!!

    thumb Miisbah Ranii
    11/16/2017

    review rating 5  Brilliant instructor, very polite n pleasant. I passed first time and will definitely be recommending him to anybody wanting to take their lessons :)

    thumb Beckyy Johnson
    2/10/2015

    review rating 5  Highly recommend both Martin and 1-way driving school. Dedicated instructor with the passion to help you succeed. Enjoyed every lesson, Thanks for all your hard work!

    thumb Sophie Louise Cooper
    3/29/2017

    review rating 5  Top bloke, top instructor. Highly recommend him to anybody.

    thumb Sam Clarkson
    3/31/2015

    review rating 5  Highly recommend, very good instructor.

    thumb Sadie Marie
    3/31/2015

    review rating 5  Just passed my driving test this morning with 1way driving school and I’m absolutely suited😁. I will definitely be recommending Darren to family and friends, such a lovely, honest instructor.

    thumb Ellie Chisholm
    10/25/2017

    review rating 5  PASSED FIRST TIME! great instructor, so patient & great to drive with!

    thumb Laura Goodhind
    12/20/2017

    review rating 5  Darren is a really good driving instructor and has the patience of a saint. Dont know if anyone else could have got me passed so quickly as im getting on a bit and it takes a little longer for the penny to click. Cheers Darren!

    thumb Shakilla Iqbal
    11/24/2016

    review rating 5  Hes the best x

    thumb Teresa Gilmour
    12/29/2013

    review rating 5  First lesson Wednesday morning. I changed to Darren from my old instructor, 100% better than my old one! really enjoyed my lesson and he constantly told me what to do and how to do it. I will be staying with him.

    thumb Nick Brennan
    11/24/2016

More To Follow…

Back To Homepage

Contact us

If you have any enquires, please fill in the form below and we will be in contact shortly.

1 month ago
New drivers could be BANNED from driving with car full of friends in 'boy racer' crackdown

New legislation changes.

New drivers could soon face tough new driving restrictions after passing their tests under new laws being considered by the Government.

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
2 months ago
Travel only if 'absolutely necessary' as more snow and ice to hit UK

No lessons today then.

People were stranded in cars overnight and flights and marathons today are cancelled.

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
2 months ago

6 years ago today.

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
2 months ago
9 changes to car laws introduced this year

A few new law changes to be aware of.

Car laws are changing so fast that sometimes it feels like you can be driving perfectly fine one day and then pulled over the next. Luckily,

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
« 1 of 5 »